kata kata romantis buat air mata keluar

   

  • You never understand what I feel, because you never feel it,

    , my thoughts are always for you,
    , I think I really want to replace this feeling with others,
    , but gx know why it's not easy to forget you.
    .. sorry before but this i have to say to you,
    , since we met I like you
    ,, I also told you that
     but you always tell me we become best friends,
    , but I never give up to be able to get you, until I'm really destroyed because of you,
    , its beginning i want to go away from you but i always remember you
    , I want to go so I can forget you,
    , but I do not know why when I remember you my tears just dropped,
    , I emang boy but because of you tears I fell no meaning not sad because happy but because injured,
    , I always pray in order to be happy to you,
    , one night ,, missed is already my prayer,
    , but not happy you sing us away, you have everything,
    but I do not have me apa2 ,,
    ,, thalia you are beautiful, sweet, emang, you have everything,
    , while I apaalah.elel that can not accept the reality,
    , I do berbangai way to be able to forget your thalia,
                        , thanks for all its ### hopefully happy with him ###: /  4? W = *
  • ---------------

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center