Researching garbage

It's totally shit on blurt.png

I found myself drifting in and out of thought on more than one occasion today and right before bed figured I'd collate those thoughts and try to understand what they meant. I had been contemplating freedom of thought and speech.

Thinking about freedom of speech and the right people have to do so drew me towards thoughts of the Hive blockchain in comparison to other forums and places where a person can choose to spend time freely. Some are better than others however none of them are perfect which shouldn't come as a surprise.

Recently I did some research on a place that has been touted as being better than Hive but I had my doubts, that's why I was researching. I had high hopes that it would be a nice landing place for my thoughts though because expressing freedom of speech is something we should all be able to do.

Disappointingly, I realised that place wasn't at all what I'd seen it promoted as and I quickly left.

There's a few people there who seem to like it although I'm not sure if they actually like it or they're just saying that because they've burned their bridges in other places. It seemed like total garbage to me. That's my thought only and others may think differently, as is their right.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center