UPDATED - Livestream AMA with Dragon Tools founder @AXRho

Hello Splinterfam,

I have been using a wonderful tool to rent out those cards I'm not using and it helps keep my DEC bag full and cover the cost of my renting.

This Thursday 9/8/2022 I'll be live streaming at 5 pm (GMT-6) to have an AMA with @axrho the founder, come ask questions have some fun and we'll even make it a party and have some sponsored giveaways. If you missed the stream on SPLTV it was really informative and fun so join us and bring a friend

Dragon Tools

If you don't know about Dragon Tools take a look at this post - @axrho/introducing-dragon-tools

But I'll tell you I tried the other service on my small alt with 8 HP and my RC was shot in a few days. Since switching I have no RC problem and my cards are renting at market prices and it really is hands off which is good since I have a lot to manage, especially with a 4 and a half year old, LOL...🤣

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqzgb7NgWWx2CsK25vyn9beUmQ97djUDWz5XPSdP64X3oKddoz8FnC2nGHqykVX1TmmQR76dCQfiPzayHR42PbFp6B7RBoW2J3JEPWmdeX5jge5L.png

New to splinterlands?
If you want to join you can use this link https://splinterlands.com?ref=shawnmichael-gt
26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqzgb7NgWWx2CsK25vyn9beUmQ97djUDWz5XPSdP64X3oKddoz8FnC2nGHqykVX1TmmQR76dCQfiPzayHR42PbFp6B7RBoW2J3JEPWmdeX5jge5L.png
When you buy the spell book, I will gift you a good card.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center