RE: RE: The ultimate questions: What am I? Why am I? Where can I go?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ultimate questions: What am I? Why am I? Where can I go?

RE: The ultimate questions: What am I? Why am I? Where can I go?

Yes i know all about constantine and all the other blithering you were speaking about but the truth is you are suffereing from strong delusion. I know that JESUS CHRIST is LORD the same as Messianic Jews believe. Iknow the truth because i have seen the demonic realm and know it,s as real you. I was an atheist then i saw i was afraid i started reading the KJV BIBLE and felt JESUS enter my body. I have no doubt in my body and Soul that GOD is real Jesus IS real and so is the devil. I don,t know if your strong delusion is from GOD or satan infesting your mind with it,s demons. But i,m certain that you could have the devil standing infront of you but you would still deny.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center