Author of this content has low reputation.

MY TRANSACTION WITH GOD

Can a Man ever do a wrong Transaction with
GOD?

My friend invited me to a church programme , and I sat at the front row.

When it was time for offering the basket was passed round. Despite the preacher's charge for good offering, I still hurriedly and secretly pulled out as usual, N20.00 from my pocket and dropped it
inside the offering basket.

After that, a man behind me tapped me
on the shoulder and handed me 3 notes of 1000 Naira

I smiled, so generously at him. Then majestically, I
looked round and called back the offering collector and put the 3k in the basket and passed it on.

Then I turned and thanked the man seriously for being so generous.

He replied "Don't mention my dear'' be more
careful next time, the money fell from your
pocket"
"Whaaaat!!!!!???????😳....... Offering collector please wait, it is a wrong transaction!!!!🙄 !!!!."

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂 I know you must be laughing at me by now, and don't forget,God loves a cheerful giver.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center