Stress reliever

Have a wonderful day steemians...😊🙋❤💖

Drawing 🃏is my stress reliever, here this is my post image
I titled my post "Stress Reliever". I like 💖to draw many ☺things even if im not good as the other. When i started to draw i feel like im😊 calmer and happier😀 and more centered✏. I feel the positive effects👍😆 of drawing. It can bring my life satisfaction 💖😀and relaxation. When my boredome arrives, i used to draw in able✏ to help myself happier☺. I saw many people👥 can draw and paint, 🎨thier are lot of people can do more, like me,👧 i am scared 😨to draw cause i thought is not good or i cant draw, but i try and look at my work. 😮 imageI love it. I amazed about my work of draw. Just believe👊 yourself that you can do and believe me you👍 will. Just focus yourself reconnecting🔌 your heart❤ to your brain😊 and you will proud 👏of your hard work. image
These are the things i need enable to draw, just simple bondpaper,🀄 drawing pencil✏, and color pencil and ready to go 😉💖and explore the magic of art🎨

Thanks steemians, i will not stop thanking👐👏 to those people who had help me get through this.

Thanks:
@ediah
@long888
@mermaidvampire
@surpassinggoogle

Go high Aim high

@delpha
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now