So Jamie always says...

...she likes em young and dumb. Despite me being neither. She does these things that she knows will piss me off - so she tries to be sneaky about it, like freaking out about a cop that's behind her, jumping out of the car and taking off and saying she's been in the library bathroom when I was sitting next to the bathroom the whole time and never saw her and she says she never say me - both of these things she's never done before.

And when she came back she started acting different. Before she was playing around with me, poking fun and making jokes, and now she's...acting like she's done something wrong - she's not poking fun because she's doesn't want to piss me off (even though it wouldnt), she's too serious and she can tell that I can tell that something is going on.

Maybe it's nothing but them tell each other secrets and a little bit of flirting, maybe it's much more than that - but I know whenever it gets time to see Patrick, she starts acting different and then it's like all she wants to do is get rid of me to go somewhere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center