Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. It's All About Love, Life and Relationships.

Hello beautiful readers, I welcome you to another mind-blowing episode of let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba. I am excited because it was just like yesterday when I took the bold step to begin this show and we have the twentieth episode already, oh how time flies.
I want to say thank you to everyone who has shown me love in one way or the other, I really do appreciate.

IMG-20180407-WA0002.jpg

REPORT FROM LAST WEEK'S EPISODE.

We did not have a guest last week which gave me the opportunity to share some of the relationship lessons I have learnt over time, I was excited when I received private messages on what people were able to learn last week and I must say that I am humbled and also honoured.

RELATIONSHIP QUESTION FOR THE WEEK.

There is a thing they say about ''first love'' and I want to hear people's opinion about it.
I have heard a lot of people say that no matter how many relationships you get into, you will never be able to forget about your first love. Do you think it is right to say so or not?

THE GIST FOR TODAY.

Just as I was thinking about what I was going to present for this week, a messaged pooped up on my phone and I was excited when I noticed it was a relationship based message, so I just relaxed and started working on it immediately.
I am going to present the message the way I received it and I hope that you find it fascinating enough to make you share your precious thoughts with our guest.

Hello Tobi, I am writing this to you on behalf of my friend, I have heard stories about how you have been helping people out on your show and I hope that my good friend receives a solution to his problem as well.
My friend's name is Segun, we have been friends right from our first year at the university and that same year was when he met this beautiful damsel whom we all admire, On various occasions, I use to wish I had the opportunity of having a girl like this but I am still searching though because it seems they are very few and also difficult to get.

This pretty Lady was a virgin when my friend meet her and she told my friend she had a rule of ''no sex before marriage'' which my friend agreed to but after some time he felt they had become so close so that should not be a big deal to them and he started persuading her to give in to his plea.
When we all got to our third year in the university, the Lady finally decided to give in to my friend's request and it seems as if their love was rekindled after that time because they both became more crazy about one another than ever before.

Now, the problem is that, during our convocation, my friend felt he should introduce his lover to his father only for their parents to exchange pleasantries.
That was when they both realized that they were cousins, this issue has created more than a big issue in the family and my friend and his lover are even more confused about what to do.

Personally, I do not know the type of advice I will give to this young lovers because I know how genuine their love is, this type of love does not really exist anymore these days, and that is the reason why I am writing to you, I hope your friends and viewers will be able to share their thought with us because it will be helpful.
Thank you very much, I am seriously anticipating your reply.

IMG-20180407-WA0001.jpg

MODERATOR'S REMARK.

We have heard it from the horse's mouth, dear viewers, I am confused oo but I don't know about you. If you were in their shoes what would you have done, will you desert your only lover or you will damn any family tradition and just go on with your love lives?
This issue is really heavy in my heart, I really feel their pain but I am waiting for your reply.

SHOUT-OUTS.

'@olamisexy: My shout out messages goes to the following people, @bat-junior, @gbenga, @hormorhk18, @bollutech, @illuminatus.

My messages to them is that may Almighty Allah bless them abundantly. I am grateful to have them as friends and brothers. One love keeps us together and lastly, I am congratulating the new Corp member in town in the person of @illuminatus and fellows.

BOTTLED MESSAGES.

To Miss X: Bottled message to my one and only, Na you be my sweet potato, you are 1 in a trillion... Kisses to the future mother of my kids, baby you are special.........

CLOSING REMARK.

I am really grateful to the people who have made this show a lovely one by showing their care and constant support, I cannot thank you enough because you are one in a million. Oya take hug.............
Thank you for coming around today, I remain your very humble Nigerian Lady @oluwatobiloba.
You can reach me through the following channels:
Mail: adekunlemercy95@gmail.com.
Discord: oluwatobiloba #6116.

I want to specially appreciate the following individuals for their constant love and support: @gbenga, @korexe, @olamisexy, @rebeccafl, @adoore-eu, and others I may not mention, you are all special to me, may God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now