Re-introducing Me!

Hello Steemians!
It feels warm to be here, to learn from, belong to, and share with this community. I joined steemit a few days ago, and having taken time to learn about the modus operandi of this community, which distinctively matches it out for glow and emulation in the social media and block chain technology worlds, I found good reason for a proper re-introduction of myself.

I am a Nigerian, with keen interest in nature and music. I love originality, and as such, I like to view the world and everything/everyone in it in their realest and truest forms.

I believe the world can be a place where everyone makes conscious collective effort towards moulding their productivity and outcome in future, no one sits and stares, we all take responsibility for our world and help others grow. A world where you can think of what you need to make life easier and more enjoyable, and if you can't afford it, you reproduce it, if it does not exist, create it! Then nature becomes more appealing, everyone wakes up happier, more relevant and purposeful.

I am a Sociologist and an Anthropologist by education, and an enthusiastic writer by nature. I write about life and anything I believe can develop mindset and imagination. I derive special fulfilment in seeing people get back up from a bad place and re-discovering themselves, their joy and regaining power. This is my inspiration! So to this end, I have some written works that I believe can help anyone in such state redeem themselves, which I will be sharing here.

I chose to bring this to Steemit because it presents the best opportunity for a wide range of people to come together in creativity and learning, and makes it easier for me to finally reach out to an audience and get to build up my mind and have another clearer view of the world and its wonders by getting exposed to, and learning from the creativity and ideas of others, and I think this is simply amazing!

I'm all here to share, watch and learn, and I think this gives the information and technology world more shine, relevance and meaning. Please follow me @wakkylyon as we make the best of this opportunity to share and bond! I'm glad to have you all...
#withsteemfromwakkyimg1516378718043.jpgIMG_20180119_172153_262.jpgIMG_20180119_172153_262.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now