RE: RE: A Year Away from Steemit - Hello, Thank you, I don't know what I'm doing
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year Away from Steemit - Hello, Thank you, I don't know what I'm doing

RE: A Year Away from Steemit - Hello, Thank you, I don't know what I'm doing

Incredible @tggr thank you so much - this is unexpected!

You're right in all of that, and for me, as I'm sure for others, it gets really easy to forget that it's about the journey when you start questioning what the outcomes could/should/would be / have been. It seems I haven't really connected with the fact that this is about the journey. Reading your comment I covered my mouth and was full of chuckles, you've really lightened me up, thank you!

Can I ask you, how did you find this? And how are you going here on Steemit?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center