First Post On The Hive Blog!

For all those that do not know me, I am Ambiguity (Mike). I was on the Steem blockchain for the last 3 or so years. I am now happy to be here on The Hive! I am a small fish and I have grown my channel organically, I have not bought anything to grow my channel because of the fact, I do not have the fiat to make a purchase to help grow my channel.

I am a disabled veteran and served for 14 years and during Operation Iraqi Freedom and other deployments as well. I am now at the point of my life where I can do some of the things in life I could not do before. I am working on getting out and traveling and I am going to visit historical sites and see the things I have wanted to see for years. I will all be shared here on The Hive. It will be pictures and videos, with that, will come the story of the places I visit. I am not one to just post a picture and nothing more on a post, to me, that is not a quality post.

I know many of you have been around quite a while and maybe do not know me, I hope that will change and you will get to know me and engage on my posts. That is much of the reason I post to meet new people, make friends, and have a conversation on my posts. It will be a short while before I get out and travel but I will find inspirations to make posts on. It will be a variety of subjects and topics I am concerned with.

I hope to get to know many of you and get the chance to chat with you on discord and in the comments on my blog. I hang out in The Alliance or The Hive servers on discord and a few others. Stop in and chat with me and join in voice channels. Have some fun and meet some new people.

Here is the link to The Alliance server!
https://discord.gg/SjM3d6J

If you are not in The Hive server here is a link!
https://discord.gg/5NWf8TA

Hope to see you there! Have a great day/night, whatever it is in your part of the world! Always Forward!

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Reblog this post


source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center