RE: RE: Reflection: Life is Fragile! Enjoy and Appreciate it While You Can!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection: Life is Fragile! Enjoy and Appreciate it While You Can!

RE: Reflection: Life is Fragile! Enjoy and Appreciate it While You Can!

Ya. I am 51, childhood friends have seemed to be checking out at an increasing rate. You mention health and how some folks seem very healthy, you know, eat well, exercise all the good stuff, does it get them more time here on earth? I would like to think so. I stay fit! Perhaps we are allotted a set amount of time? I have missed some funerals I would have liked to go to, I suppose I should be reading the obits. I do have a good memory. I hold those moments, those grand moments when a person really displays their personality, their Spirit for all those who are close to perceive. This is how I remember my old friends, how I stay in touch with them, wherever they may be.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center