Facebook harassing people allowing Soros trolls to attempt aggravating people. Don't give in to them! Sent them Zuckerberg's sister's story

Facebook constant censorship continues! Here is the latest they have pulled. Still no explanation, I have written numerous times with no response. After their continued ban, I attempted to boost a post. Bingo, when I appeal their turn down, something or someone, not sure if it is a troll communicates with me and decides to try to torment by repeating the same question over and over! Here I am a small fish in the sea and they want to harass and keep me from talking to like minded people. Weird right? So after not getting upset, and just giving them the info over and over 3 times, I posted this article. Just interesting that's all!
https://www.bloombergquint.com/business/2017/12/01/zuckerberg-sister-s-harassment-spotlights-epidemic-on-airlines
Here is a screen shot of how facebook allows their Soro's trolls to Try to mess with people. They won't win! Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 11.44.43 AM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now