Monday ColourChallenge: Reflections of love are red roses photography

Today in Color Challenge, I am sharing some red flower photography. Which are taken from my garden Thank you @kalemandra, for organizing this wonderful compilation.

image

image

image

image

image

image

★Photography : Red rose flower photography.

★Photographer :- @eliashossain

Colors Challenge Photography To organize this competition, I think many have benefited. Especially in the development of photography skills will be a lot of work. Today, I shared the red flower photography on Monday. This red rose is very nice and I feel as a reflection of love. Thank you Steemit for making this site a great opportunity to work and thanks to @kalrmandra for organizing this competition. thanks to everyone.

★Powered by @kalemandra

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

♦Follow♦Upvote♦Resteem♦

♥Facebook♥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now