Why I hold TenX

Most of my friends have the largest Part of their crypto investments at Bitcoin ... Well for a long time I had this too . A few moth ago 90% of my coins where Bitcoin. Today I only have 30% Bitcoin.
I wanted to split my investment over the market , so my success doesn t depend on a single coin.
I did a lot of research and discovered new cryptocurrencys. By the way: this is how I discovered steem ;)
The coin that impressed me the most was the TenX Pay Token (PAY). I hold same amount of BTC and Pay now , and I want to tell you why:

A) TenX solves the problem to pay with cryptocurrencys nearly everywhere you want.

B) Behind the Token there is a real value , so it is not just "air".
TenX is a Company that offers a Debit card that can be loaded with Bitcoin , Ethereum and Dash ( more comeing up soon)
Everytime the Debit Card is used , the Paytokenholders will get a share of the fees.
So you basicly own a share of the company.

C) If the Company gets a Part of the crypto cummunity , the success will depend on the growth of the total market. I expect the
total cryptomarket to grow over the next years , so I expect TenX to profit from that.

Please keep in mind that I m not a expert on investing and I could be wrong with this , so don t invest anything you can t afford to lose.

What do you think about TenX ?
Let me know it at the comments !


Thanks for reading @elbiasto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center