We have a Reddit now but hate forums so not used much really.

I will never understand why forums attract so much attention. Maybe someone smart than me can help.

There is only one forum that I have ever been to that I kinda liked. Mainly because I knew the guy that started it. Why in the world people like forums so much I'll never understand. It attracts so many odd ball freaks that I don't feel comfortable there. Steemit being a sophisticated blogging platform with a great deal of people being involved in technology, finance and business has appeal. If Steemit had launched as an exact replica of Reddit it would fail miserably. At least I would not be here no matter if I could make loads of money. Forums are such a cluster bomb of crap that it isn't worth me taking my time to sort through it.

fax-1889034_1920.jpg

If perhaps I was an old retired person it would be like reading a newspaper. By the time gramps walks to get it I have read it, talked with friends about it and started my day. Forums should be dead already much like places like 1990's chat services. Really these things have made a come back too and it blows my mind. Everyone has there own likes and dislikes and I loath forums and have never enjoyed using them not even to gain knowledge.

Without further ado here is our Reddit account that will rarely get updated or used accept the community wants to do something there. https://www.reddit.com/user/steemish/ - Mainly we have to have one so that we can get our BlockChain Token Listed One Day. I would be better off building my own exchange than wasting my time with all of this nonsense.

With https://SteemThat.com we don't need all of these side services and one day almost everything one will need to interact with the Steem BlockChain will be available. As we raise funds with our own tokens and people donate to the cause we slowly but surely grow the curation accounts that support community posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now