Musicoin EXCLUSIVE Beat! - ROLLING THRU

Hey all! So I wanted to expand my audience a bit cause why the fuck not. Expand the creativity ^^

Check it out here: https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x7585e6708630212267e4bfa88fed6ad2cb78a8b4

Just to be clear I'm NOT abandoning dsound or anything like that, just think I can release a few things back and forth.

The inspiration for this track was I was pretty fucking drunk and listening to all sorts of old emo, metal and punk bands I used to listen to from a young age. After making a short but snappy ass trap beat, i sampled Adam's Song by Blink182 and honestly, though it didn't take that long, it's one of the catchiest beats I've ever written!

Lemme know what you think, contact me at poorkidbeats@gmail.com if you have any interest in using the beat ^^

Enjoy guys!

blink tat.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center