SONG OF THE DAY// RECORDPOOL//JAMES BROWN//I GOT THE FEELIN

#RECORDPOOL

SONG OF THE DAY

I GOT THE FEELIN BY JAMES BROWN

This week let us continue to listen to our legendary James Brown song. This time I choose for you my all time favorite or also can say is bboy favorite when training or competition. This song that we will listen is called I GOT THE FEELIN.

When this song is play during competition, the dance floor just get hyped up and everyone will dance to it. Normally this song will be our rock dance song and party song.

Most dancer will dance to the lyrics and show their stance and confidence in the dance when this song is throw in the party or competition.

Now lets see the lyrics:

I got the feeling
Baby, baby
I got the feeling
You don't know what you do to me
People are heavy, down in misery
Hey, yeah, alright
Hey, hey, good Lord
I got the feeling, alright
Baby, baby, baby
Baby, baby, baby
Baby, baby, baby
Baby, baby
I got the feeling, baby
Baby, sometimes I'm up
Sometimes I'm down
My heart, I'm around the town
I'm level with the ground, baby
I said level with the ground
Well, baby, you treat me bad
No, no, I know no, you don't mean it now
Sometimes, I roam
But I'll be coming back home
Sometimes, I seem to be fly
I just don't know when to say bye bye
Hey baby, baby
I got that feeling, baby
I have it, alright
Baby, baby, baby
Baby, baby, baby
Baby, baby, baby
Baby, baby
Come on now
Come on now
Oh, oh, oh, oh

Hope you guys enjoy my today #recordpool selection and enjoy the vibe.


This is the original song from James Brown


Compilation of James Brown dance using this song

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center