Rebuary 2018 Week 1 Winner

The Rebuary Challange

For February 2018, create artwork using blues and reds of the things that you love in life.

rules:

  • original artwork must be created by you.
  • restrict colors to reds and blue.
  • use the tag #rebuary2018 so I can find your post, or post a link to your work in the comments below.

reward:

5.00 SBD weekly reward to my favorite artwork each week.


The two contenders for the first week:

DSCN376112-1.jpg
by @nicolerose
I really liked this abstract drawing of a panda. unique arrangment of shapes and colors.


IMG_20180205_193226.jpg
I also thought this sketch by @floxxy was really beautiful,
unfortunately it wasn't completed in time for this round :(

the winner of the first week is @nicolerose,

congratulations and thanks for creating. :]



I grew up with a deep love and appreciation for fictional characters from films, video games, comics, books and animated shows, so I am spending this Rebuary so far making fanart of my favorites 💖

my Rebuary 2018 entries so far:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now