AF Troll Comment: Real Madrid + Chelsea = Twins

Hey guys! Welcome to 'AF Troll Comment'. Here, we select some interesting comments and funny pictures from our All Football users. If you want to see yours here next time, don't forget to leave your comments in any news.

Article 1: 5 talking points from Real Madrid being knocked out of Copa del ReyB90232CC-20E3-4A5E-9139-30C5133CACB8.jpeg
@come_on_you_spurs:

Today: Breaking: Real out of CDR.

Mar 10: Breaking: Real out of UCL.

May 30: Breaking: Real out of La Liga???

Article 2: Madrid SHOCK! Real Madrid 1-2 Leganes: Los blancos knocked OUT of Copa del Rey54CE422E-9981-43D7-8CD5-E02B23FC67A2.jpeg@Chifat: Real Madrid and Chelsea fans can now share the pain!

@Kateule: Real Madrid + Chelsea = Twins

@MAVERICK99: Are they even real at all???AA5C5DBB-9A46-426D-AD4F-8539846C6FAF.jpeg
Article 3: Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea: Gunners to play Man City in EFL Cup final thanks to Xhaka's winnerB58F47C7-1737-4084-9114-3900C04E659D.jpeg
@MAVERICK99:

Mkhitaryan :guys how do we beat Chelsea

Arsenal players:just play the ball in rudigers direction,

He will either deflect a goal or an assist

@Wimclot: Rudigar own goal? no wonder, before joining Chelsea he said his heart beats for ArsenalD7A16875-3ED5-4EF8-8626-1CDF511FA54E.jpeg@flamz:

Arsenal beat Chelsea to win the FA cup

Arsenal beat Chelsea to win the community shield

Arsenal beat Chelsea to qualify for Carabao cup final.

Arsene Wenger is Conte's worst nightmare.

The question I asked you yesterday was: "Who has been the most influential person in your life?" Here are some selected comments:

@Wrehba-XVI: In the photo, it shows a kid along side his parents, but in all honesty my parents aren't really influential. I would say my friends, siblings, celebrities with humbleness, gratitude, and generosity, and even fictional, or real, characters from TV shows, movies, and books are the most influential figures in my life at least. Seriously though, I do love my parents.

@estera: Of course my mother!! She is the most amazing person on This planet, she thought me to be a good person,to respect everybody,to be kind and decent,to be the best possible version of myself. She gave herself completely to our family ,she is such a fighter,she will never give up, even when the battle is pointless. My mother is the most important person in my life,I just pray God that she will not leave me!

Today's question is: What was the last time you worked incredibly hard?8867F9D1-AFE3-41BF-89A4-8C9777A71CC6.jpeg
Have a nice day!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center