Late night thoughts -Blog#2


It's been awhile. I haven't been spacing out lately but I just have been realizing alot of stuff lately.

images.jpg

I was riding a motorcycle on my way back and I was having a sensible conversation with my biker. We got to know each other through out our trip. He was very kind ang a gentleman. I one of a kind. He's married and have 4 beuatifull children. I never really thought that there's still people like him who's not a womanizer or arrogant enought to brag about shizz. He's loyal to his wife and loves his family so much that sometimes sins are coming up to him and break the marriage but I was delighted that he knows how to handle the situation right.

I realized that there are still man like Ryan Delfin. He told me that he's not a religous person but despite being not so religuos he still believes to the man above.

There's still people who is capable of loving one woman and knows the right from wrong. There's still a man out there. Somewhere who belives in marriage, who believes in family and genuine happiness.

Because to be honest, the generations today....
Have a different views in these cases. They'd rather be picking up girls around the corner, playing with people's emotiond, falling in love easily and not valueing the emotions invested, revenge, hatred. Like seriously, what happen to us? What are we doing? I don't know.

WE ARE LOST

We just have to decide and pray that we choose the right decision. Hope for the best.

Photo from mandadimarco.com

Comment down below what you think is happening to the relatio ships in our generations.

RESTEEM | UPVOTE | FOLLOW

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center