*Otto Strain* - CBD Hemp - Grown By Tweedle Farms. {REVIEW}

The following is a review of the OTTO strain of cbd hemp. I ordered an ounce of OTTO from https://www.tweedlefarms.com
IMG_8988[1].jfif
I am not sponsored or affiliated with this company. I received the ounce on time with quality packaging. I opened the package of the otto strain and BOOM the room was filled with the smell of fruity pebbles! The terpines {smell} were off the charts. It smelled stronger than many weed strains. I grabbed a nug and broke it apart in my hand. This was to test the dryness. It was perfect. No signs of bad drying or curing from the feel or smell when I broke a nug open. I looked at the crumbled nug in the sunlight. Totally covered with CBD crystals!
Cannabis_female_flowers_close-up.jpg
Overall I'd give the OTTO strain from tweedlefarms a 10/10
RGgukq5E6HBS5wvERDA3ZF4P2WKQy2VoZZet1QV2erndqYXQnZiZwwrwWcGGE39hqTmkU8MmfZCGmb3JUpnFkuoqPoVsxXCYQzb2vQ71zgZvCE6SqWyv544cEYA8TSn.jfif

Terpines: 10/10
Colors: 10/10
Amount of Cbd: 10/10
Dry/cure: 10/10

Overall Score 10/10


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now