-Dark Room-

I remember not crying while crying. I remember the dark, the window and the light from the other side.
I remember wishing someday, when the time is right, I will get out from this darkness, break that window, let myself out and cry my heart out until gravity can't pull a tear from eyes anymore.
I remember that when that time comes I will never look back again, but I'll come back and cry. That after how many years of shame and guilt, I got to finally free myself from my own darkness, outside that dark room. So I'll come back to that dark room and say thank you. Bacause of that traumatic experience, I realized it's okay to cry, it's okay to break down, but more importantly, it's okay to leave and be who you really want to be. 😊 image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now