'Whats been going on with UK HipHop in the last few months!!???' 白蚁.

ukhh.jpg

... This is where I'm from and this is where I'm at! I've been rockin' these new UKHH tracks recently! (... although I've been listening to these rappers for a while!) This is the first time I've posted anyone elses music but mine. I have selected all brand new tunes from the last few months!!! I'm hoping they are new to you! 白蚁.
... In no particular order ...

Datkid - 'Don't Look At Me' (Prod. Baileys Brown) ... out and reppin Bristol!

Dabbla - 'Flying' (Prod. AJSwizzy) ... I've made a few tracks with Dabbla, true don!!!

Ocean Wisdom - 'Real Smooth' Feat. The Four Owls (Prod. Dirty Dike) ... nuff said!!

Stinkin Slumrok - 'Diplomatic' (Prod. Morriarchi) ... heavy duuurty ruff stuff!!

Antiheroes (Lee Scott & Salar) - 'Powdered Water' (prod. Molotov) ... big fan of both Lee Scott & Salar!!

... I'm gonna leave it at that for now! Discussion on these tracks is very welcome!!! Especially interested to hear what hiphop heads from oversees think!! Rank these f**kas!!!
Peace out!!

termite symbol.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center