VLOG8-What do real estate and crypto currency have in common?

Hello Steemit Community,

After pulling the trigger on bit connect, I have started to go further and further down the rabbit hole to research more bitcoin bot trading. Thankfully there appears there a few legit start ups and I will be investing in them soon. However it got me thinking, is the crypto asset similar to real estate? yes and no.

Before I further explain my answer I wanted to pump the brakes and talk strategies. There are two (and may more) approaches that are very common in the crypto world right now.

a-Buy and hold
b-Bitcoin+altcoin generation through mining then spending the revenue on bot trading.

Many of you know bot trading has been around for a while with FOREX and other financial product. However, this time its different because when someone combines bot trading with a crypto=MASSIVE ROI.

Back to my original point. What does real estate and crypto currency have in come? CASHFLOW.
A huge trend right now in the USA Commercial Multifamily real estate is for investors to focus on Cashflow and not the cap rate or asking price of the asset.
Are cap rate and asking price important? Yes. Is the asking price of bitcoin and or all other digital assets important? Yes.
However there is more to the store and a whole another world out there when it comes to Bot trading. If you don't know where to start-google is a good place. Or you can keep following me to see how my strategy is working out.

Note* This is not financial advise, and I am not soliciting or selling anything*

Thanks,

Ryan17

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center