Two Flips Under Contract in the Last Two Days

I wrote a little while ago about how it has been hard to find deals to flip lately. I have not bought a new house flip in over two months. That may not seem like much time, but my goal is to buy three a month. We actually got one house under contract from a wholesaler yesterday and another house under contract today from the MLS. I have three flips I will be buying on April 30th!

20180413_105431.jpg

The house shown above was the one we will be getting from the wholesaler. A wholesaler finds the deal, then sells it to another investor. To buy the house we show up at the given time with other investors. The investors submit their highest bid and the wholesaler picks the winner. If you are the winning bidder, this wholesaler requires a $10k cashiers check right then. On this particular deal Nikki my project manager saw the house, made the bid, and got the deal! Thursday is my golf day so I could not make it.

Here is some more info on working with wholesalers and finding deals.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center