Moving into My New Office Tomorrow Hopefully...

Tomorrow is June 1st, the date I set a few months ago to move into my new office. I had first planned to start my new office on June 1st, but my broker at the office I had worked at for 16 years decided to fire me early. Oh well, it actually worked out for the best.

In the last couple of months I have had to get my new brokerage set up and get my new space remodeled as well. It has been stressful, fun, and a learning experience. I have not spent as much time on Steemit as I would like with everything going on, but I think I have a valid excuse. We will not quite be done with all the renovations tomorrow, but it should be good enough to move in. The floors are pretty much done!

IMG_20180531_125006_694.jpg

That back wall is now painted as well.

IMG_8559.jpg

The furniture is being installed, the kitchen is done, the baths are getting finished tomorrow, we are still waiting on the barn doors for the conference room, but like I said it should be good enough to move in. As long as Comcast gets the internet working!!

https://investfourmore.com/2018/04/09/my-real-estate-brokerage-blue-steel-real-estate-is-open/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center