Real Madrid midfielder Dani Ceballos the most recent star to urge Neymar to join the Bernabeu: 'I would open the way to him for a move'

Real Madrid midfielder Dani Ceballos the most recent star to urge Neymar to join the Bernabeu 'I would open the way to him for a move'  (2).jpg

Genuine Madrid rising star Dani Ceballos has turned into the most recent player to urge Neymar to sign for the club.

Bernabeu chief Sergio Ramos said the forward would be welcome at the Bernabeu on the off chance that he needed to leave Paris St Germain, the club he joined on a world record charge from Barcelona the previous summer.

Ceballos stated, notwithstanding Neymar's past alliance to their incredible opponents, that the Brazilian would be extremely welcome at Real.

Real Madrid midfielder Dani Ceballos the most recent star to urge Neymar to join the Bernabeu 'I would open the way to him for a move'  (1).jpg

'Madrid is the place the best players should play and Neymar is among them,' Ceballos revealed to Cadena Ser.

'I heard our skipper said that he would be invited at the club thus I will to, you need to concur, I would open the way to him for a move to Madrid.'

Ceballos is going for a place in Zinedine Zidane's beginning line-up for the derby conflict with Atletico Madrid on Saturday evening.

He scored a cap trap for Spain U21s against Slovakia amid the global break, and feels this has laid out his body of evidence to begin against Atletico.

Luka Modric is set to be refreshed subsequent to playing the two legs of Croatia's play-off prevail upon Greece, opening a spot for either Ceballos or Marco Asensio in the beginning 11.

Ceballos stated: 'My cap trap? I had a positive sentiment going into the amusement and when I scored my first objective everything just clicked from that point until the finish of the match.'.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now