Curation Post of the Day 26/3/2018

1.The 7 wonders of the world...... Part III (final part) by @mrsylvester

7.jpg

MANSOLEUM OF HALICARNASSUS

Built in 351 BCE, the mausoleum of halicarnassus was the tomb of the Persian satrap Mauslos, Halicarnassus was chosen as the capita city by mauslos and him and his wife Artemisia went through great lengths just to create a city whose beauty would be unmatched anywhere in the world. Artemisia who died two years after wished of creating a befitting resting place for a great king as mauslos who died in 358 BCE.

2.My Mistake; My fault by @starbele

s.jpg

Oh! How could I have known it was a trap
How could I have known I was up for a doom
When the sweetest words were full of deception
I should have known you were never near honesty
I take the blame for all my losses and pain


Written by @solomon507

Do you have questions about steemit? Click here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now