MY 2 WEEKS STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

IMG_20171026_152307_670.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm here to share my 2 weeks journey on Steemit. Gladly I'll say the journey has been fun and challenging. As the saying goes, challenges makes life interesting, and steemit is no exception.
From trying to post inspiring, encouraging and thought provoking poems, putting all the thoughts from the recesses of your heart into poetry, the unsaid words and unsung songs not excluded with little or no upvote. To sourcing for followers, which is another difficult task. But in all, I've been able to improve my writing skills, it made me realize that there's another world that's yet to be explored aside from the one I'm familiar with. I got to learn a lot from reading people's posts on Steemit and it has opened my eyes to the wonders of the world and talents embedded in different individuals.

Steemit-big.png

Through steemit I got to know @ifioklee who mentored me and other steemians from day one. Who believes in us and always creates time for us despite his busy schedule.

Furthermore, I got to know some wonderful personalities like @klynic, @pollux.one, @pharesim. These are people that have always been there for me to guide me through this journey. Through them, I got to know that indeed patience, originality and consistency are not only virtues, but what you need if you must succeed on Steemit.
And I hope that with time I'll be as great as they are.
Thanks for bringing me this far!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now