Hello Steemit!

Hello there! My name is Raymond Masterson!


I'm nothing special, but here I am!

I'm new to Steemit (I set up my account a while ago, but completely forgot about it, since it took a little while to get accepted, until I got a reminder from an old buddy of mine, oops!) and I'm looking forward to blogging here! I heard about it from a friend of mine and I figured I'd come and see what all the hype was about! It's a bit late here in Baltimore, Maryland where I live, but I thought I'd go ahead and get things set up and get going! I lead a pretty busy life, I work as an Asset Manager at a large tech company, but I've got many interests that aren't tech related which I plan on sharing with you! I appreciate you taking the time to read a little bit about me and I look forward to making some posts in the near future! Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center