Rap Thursday - The Pharcyde

There is a new MusicDay on the Block. After the #wednesdayhouse by @andyjaypowell and the #danceweekend by @uwelang there will be now the #rapthursday initiated by @flipstar.

Since I started listening to Rap and Hip Hop in the mid, late 90s I never turned my back to that Genre. I was going through many Music Genre in my life. Still listening to House, Techno as well as alternative Music and of course rap and hip hop.

I want to start that series by @flipstar with one of my all time favorites which never gets old. I am Talking about Pharcyde - Drop. Produced by JDilla in 1995. I still remember the days we were watching the music video again and again, we even watched it backwards!

Steemitbanner 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now