BEST WORSE RAP VIDEO'S EVER


I found these on you tube with the title worse rap video's ever. I think it's awesome, maybe the best worse rap video's ever. How you want me to, how you feel. He needs some chapstick bad Lol.

Best rap group ever hands down. The video even has pregnant girl's twerking in it. : ] Its very strange.

And the best white rapper ever. Possibly the next eminem. Very funny. These are very addictive couldn't stop watching them. It's like a car crash you know you shouldn't look but you have to lol.

I can't forget my favorite rapper of all VIPER with his hit song "you'll cowards don't even smoke crack". You'll love this one it has 1.8 million views on you tube ! Thanks for checking out my post hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now