Thanksgiving studio freestyle #1( I finally got a babysitter on my day off! Which happened to be thanksgiving...so i went to see Andy B at the studio aka "BatCave".)

I finally got a babysitter on my day off! Which happened to be thanksgiving...so i went to see Andy B at the studio aka "BatCave". The plan of this rendezvous was to record some new tracks and shoot a music video. We started off drinking some brews and freestyling. Kinda like a warm up. We don't get to spend as much time in the studio as we used too. With both of us working and me having a family. So we had a great time! !
Here's the first freestyle we did! More freestyles and a music video from this thanksgiving studio session coming soon!

Enjoy and One love!

Upvote and resteem!!

Happy Holidays!!!

Thanksgiving studio freestyle #2 coming soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center