Tomato Drink

image

I have not had one of these in ages, many years. So I thought I’d treat myself to one can. Prices seem to have gone up as well.

Perhaps I’d be more adventurous and mix up a Bloody Mary complete with celery and tobacco sauce ! But it is too much work..., but someone who doesn’t drink much at home.

My usual soft drink these days are Pineapple juice or Ice Lemon Tea. Both which are unhealthy due to the sugar content. I should switch to water really.

Was looking at a 50” TV (although model says 55” - marketing trick) Price ? Around s$450 or us$300. The specificatons on the website isn’t very clear, it’s a 4K tv and 10bits colours. They didn’t even say if it is HDR compliant.

I might wait till next week to go to an electronics fair on the weekend, to see if there are any cheap TVs. I suspect cheapest one will start at s$599 but the brand is a little better like Philips

This post is done on the eSteem mobile app. image
I can embed more than one image unlike the Partiko iOS app that can only do one image. I know the Android version is more capable.

Everyone enjoy the beginning of the New Year. This year will have lots of interesting tech for us unintelligent beings on Earth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center