RE: RE: The most worthless college courses I personally took
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most worthless college courses I personally took

RE: The most worthless college courses I personally took

The absurd course(s) I was required to take was post graduate at one of the so-called highly regarded university in that state (Mass.) - Business ethics and critical thinking for business mgmt/execution. The absolute irony of classes taught by a academic... a professor who apart from his college days and matriculation never stepped across the threshold of any business small mid or large, never managed a budget hired fired or met a plan. Absolute rubbish. And had the common-sense of a fence post. That was the 90s and I had years of working under my belt... getting A's was easy - value = ZERO! In my undergraduate in engineering - there was no fluff classes I can recall save the electives and I took hard ones - although basket weaving - art appreciation were likely offered...no thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now