Another tragic account lost....

I unfortonuetly must create a new account, for I have forsaken my master key. And will be moving to a new account, still yet to be created. which I am in the proccess of doing right now.

HOW this happened? I have had my master saved in a secure spot. and now, the location that which it was in, is now GONE. I can no longer trust this account. especially since it is growing.

It is such a shame for I have invested in making accounts mroe than actually building them up.

First time I had one was when steam has just barely made itself noticable. I invested 100$ into it. I can't remember the account name now, it was such a long while ago. I just remember the 100 i threw into the trash.

Had 2 others, lost the master because i had it saved, written down and stuck inside the back of the phone to keep it close to me. guess what happened?
I was arrested, and each time the paper I had on the back was gone. Malditos perros. they took it out and didn't bother putting it back in. or probably thought it was something to investigate since it was a bunch of jumble of codes. Never saving my code near my phone again.
But this time.... like wtf.
I have no idea this time.
It is just gone.
The notebook I had written it in is gone.
the area, the box that it was in, gone too.

I am not going to get too worked up about it. i know what I must do. create a new account and transfer all I got over to the new account. This account will forever remain a lost cause. No master passcode, no account recovery, no trust. that is how I see it.

So... ONWARD.

I create the new account and be done with it. meanwhile, and untill then, I will continue to use this account untill i see some light at the end of the tunnel. I feel like it is a parody. Me being a good example of how not to manage your blockchain blog account.

Must I write my keys on a stone tablet like calligraphy? burry them underneath my home?! Surely thinking about it actually.
Surely not allowing any more visitors into my home just in case. Ill be that crazy guy with a million cats. the cats will be my army to protect the keys to my domain. My keys will surely remain safe then.

The agony of having to start again. Luckely i have this account to build my new account a little better.

Learn from my mistakes. wherever that may be. i surely know. do you? blah, keep it to yourself.

I got an account to remake and some posts to create still... Work doesn't stop, the spice must flow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center