Five Random Things on a Wednesday (Again)

I'm going to continue my Wednesday random thoughts, because it feels good to share (inspired by Johnny Weir's #goodmorningexposé on Instagram).

Here are five random things in my brain this morning:

  1. I'm pretty intrigued with the new Focals glasses from North.
  2. My daughter's chorus did a song from The Greatest Showman, and now I can't get This is Me out of my head. You're welcome.
  3. Treat yourself and go see the new Halloween movie, a fun throwback.
  4. Please stop saying "fair enough." It sounds passive aggressive.
  5. Is anyone watching Manifest? It doesn't fill the Lost-shaped hole in my heart, but kinda good.

This is making the rounds in middle school right now...sorry but it made me crack up.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center