@Kristyglas random-games entry -Collection's

@Kristyglas has posted a new competition in random-games to show off your collections. I was a bit stuck for what to choose. I have most of the starwars micro machines, I have a good collection of beads, I have an abundance of origami paper and all the dust bunny's you could ever want.

Just today she helped make up my mind by offering another giveaway here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@kristyglas/digitaltabletopgamesgiveaway-hzq34fodjk

My collection (shared collection) without further ado is boardgames.
image

My two favourites are Firefly which is beautifully thematic and lets you play as moral or immoral as you like as you try to make your way through the big 'verse. (Think traditional Western with spaceships instead of horses)

My other favourite is not actually pictured Star Wars Armarda.
image

This is a tabletop war game with spaceships. One of my favourite features of this game is that once in motion everything stays in motion and so you have to carefully plan ahead so you don't crash your ships or fly off the board.
The capital ships also come fully painted taking away some of the pain of traditional tabletop war games.

The original competition can be found here:
https://steemit.com/artzone/@kristyglas/-s6pgfajwgs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center