You will miss out

I am far from being a veteran in the crypto space but what I have learned so far is that you will miss out on big gains.

And that is totally fine

Sometimes it can just be a pump and dump, sometimes you discover a coin late or you wanted to actually not buy in and something or someone made you change your mind.

It can feel a bit like you are sitting on the sitelines, when you read in your discord, telegram or whatever groups how big the gains are of other people but you cant dance on all the weddings.

There are some exciting projects and I am probably to spread out already with my portfolio but I really like to "get to know" my coins as if I think it is a good project with a good team, it is easy to not panic sell or do anything stupid when you are on the red site of the crypto market.

Friends were telling me how they love Ripple now and how it will overtake Bitcoin someday and blablabla....

I have to say I dont like Ripple for obvious reasons but if you want to buy it, go ahead.

But as I am sitting on the bench, I know that my time will come also as I have confidence in my coins.

Also we Steemians had to get a bit used to the waiting game.

flipstar.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center