Rain, flower, photo, & Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

shot 1 post.png

Ap F1.9 SS 1/266 s ISO 40 Focal Length 4.30 mm - I found where the settings are on my Galaxy S6. I can even make changes in settings if I want

The thing I don't like is you are stuck with a live view. What I love is my phone is usually with me so I can share the beauty around me every day.

We have gotten so much rain the last couple of days. This is during a walk today with a friend. The rain was dripping off of everything.

Quote by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow
The best thing one can do when it is raining is let it rain.

I like that quote because it applies to life in so many ways. I am always happy when the rainbow appears. Give it the time it will.



I will visit everyone tomorrow.

@rebeccabe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now