rain be spelled

RAIN IN MY JIWAKU

Will it rain down this afternoon
Moisten a form of my soul that dries in silence
Will the rain cool the atmosphere this afternoon
When the heart burns like fire in a void of meaninglessness

Why is it that my life is dark?
So many embedded thorns I have to go through
Why is not the beautiful life that I imagine
In the face of unsuitable reality I expect

I am bored..
Yes sometimes bored it feels very painful
Like a sharp knife pierced my body and screamed me in pain
I am tired
Sometimes this fatigue hugged me in a sense of saturation
Knock my soul on the unguarded path that I now travel

What is the purpose of this life?
Really reluctant to be able to understand
Sometimes I want to end all these life stories
But I am still afraid of the sin smiling waiting
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now