Intrducing my self

Hello, Steemians!

For the First time I apologize to all of you Because I introduce my myself very lately. As you know I'm a beginner for using steemit. So I late to write a introducing text :D. (Very sorry My English is bad, isn't it?) I started posted articles since last months which mean to share all of stuff or the great capture from me. hehehe

Let me Introduce my self. My name is zainal. I'm from gandapura, Aceh, Indonesia. I'm an engineering student :D . I am an ambitious and self-motivated person. I have also interested in graphic design and Architecture design. My hobby is designing, photography, reading any books in a day, broadcasting, etc. My role model is my mother :).
IMG_20170817_123236.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center