Ragnarok Logo Contest - My proposal

rag_cop.jpg

Logo proposal created by Astrocreator

Hello everyone, with this article I want to offer you my logo for the Ragnarok project, I thank @ragnarok.game for the nice initiative that involves the community.

Below you can see the logo I made, below you can find a short description and a video.

pagina_presentazione_logo.jpg

pagina_presentazione_su_fondo_nero_logo.jpg

Logo proposal created by Astrocreator

When I want to create a logo, I always take the time to understand what the message the logo should communicate should be. Here is the logo of a game, named after Norse mythology, where all civilizations collide in an eternal battle.

I decided to create a logo carved in the rock, a logo forged by lightning, a logo similar to an ancient rune. I also wanted to add to the background of the rock, many small engravings of all civilizations (Egyptian, Asian, Celtic, Norse etc.), as if these civilizations had accepted this contract of eternal battle.

Hope you like this logo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center