I’m opening my own Medical Imaging Center on the East side of San Antonio,Texas (Why it’s important)

2310C0AF-8904-4836-9EF6-12F840529F88.jpeg
Opening a standalone Medical Imaging Center is no easy task, especially considering it’s on what some would consider the ‘bad’ part of town. It’s sad, but although I’ve been in the field of Radiology, as a tech, in this city for over 30 years, there has never been any genuine interest to invest in this community. Folks here have to take the bus, drive, Uber, etc at least 10 to 20 miles or more, in order to receive specialized imaging procedures such as MRI, CT-SCAN, ULTRASOUND, X-RAYS, and so forth. Last year, I decided to get the wheels in motion. I formed a company called Best Tech Imaging PLLC https://www.btechimaging.com and with the help of my partner we’ve begun development of our 1st location, in a busy area of the east side. It’s also veteran owned, and this distinction has been noted in our state filings. Our initial services will just be X-ray and ultrasound, but we’re already making plans for our 2nd location, which will offer more advanced imaging studies such as MRI and CT-SCAN. We feel the citizens in this area need the same conveniences as others, and this will enhance their lives, as well as bring higher paying job opportunities as well. Take a look at my video, as I discuss BTI in greater detail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now