Journalistic Revolution Episode 2: Grammar

Journalistic Revolution


Description:

Robert and Jeff talk grammar. Yep, we are going back to grade school with this one. Relearn definitions to words you probably use a lot. It's ok though, we were once unaware of our gaps in knowledge too. The last segment we go over is a new game we will play every now and then called "Who gives a shit?". Enjoy!



Download: mp3 | Torrent

Just give me the words:

  • Nationalism

  • Patriot

  • Country

  • State

  • Government
  • Liberal

  • Libertarian

  • Freedom

  • Free

  • Anarchism

  • Society

  • Social
  • Town

  • Charter / Agreement
  • Republican

  • Tax (taxation) - yes, it is theft...

Jeffrey Hann links:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Articles


Robert Wasmund links:

Facebook | Twitter | Twitter


Source: Journalistic Revolution

My name is Jeffrey Hann, @jeffreyahann, and I'm an anarchist/voluntarist, Army veteran, business analyst, graphics and website designer, and content creator. I have a passion for truth and being logical, which eventually lead me to anarchism. I strive to live my life through voluntary actions and valuing rights. I co-own Journalistic Revolution (Facebook and YouTube) and JRev Radio (Facebook). We strive to be a factual and honest open sourced news organization. I can be found on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center