Energetic start of the new year!

Celebrated the new year at Inje Speedium racing in my GT86. It snowed on the Eve, so there's snow on the periphery of the track which was pretty cool. And for my drift practice, since the drift pad was still slippery, it helped the car slip more and made it easier to drift (considering the car's lack of power).

This time, I couldn't be aggressive in the race as there were many other participants with unbeatable machines (including two 911 gt3s, Nissan GTR and McLaren 570) so next time I'm thinking about riding my 911s just to catch up with other machines a bit.

Other than that, it was definately a memorable new years day, and I'm looking forward to my next visit to Inje Speedium! :)

image
image

The video clip of my race:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center