Pokemon ultra sun #1

Hey guys and gals its R8gamez here bringing you some of the best blogging content on the web and today I am going to be talking to you about the strategic, eye straining rainbow six siege , so as always hope you enjoy and have a G’R8’ day, also today I have something very new for you.

Hi, my name’s Alex. I’m R8gamez new co-writer. I’m a Nintendo fan so if you’re here for more Fortnite shit, stop reading (actually don’t I want you to be interested in whatever I have to say). Over the next couple of weeks, I’m gonna be releasing a review of Pokemon Ultra Sun based on my playthrough of the game. Looking for a prestigious review detailing objective criticisms? Go find IGN. This is just my opinion. I know my shit about Pokemon though so I’m not exactly new to the franchise. I started with Pokemon Blue (released 1996) when I was like 6 so trust me when I say I’ve been playing from the start. I’ll be using some terms here that you lot might not be familiar with, so here’s a reference list:

Gen 1- the first Pokemon games, Red, Blue and yellow

Gen 2- the next editions, gold, silver, and crystal

Gen 3- Pokemon ruby, sapphire, and emerald as well as Leaf green and Fire red (gen 1 remakes)

Gen 4- Pokemon diamond, pearl, and platinum and the gen 2 remakes Heartgold and Soulsilver

Gen5- Pokemon black and white with their sequels black 2 and white 2

Gen 6- Pokemon X and Y as well as gen 3 remakes omega ruby and alpha sapphire (or ORAS for short)

Gen 7- Pokemon Sun and Moon and their sequels Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon (currently the latest releases)

Spin off series- anything aside from the games named above that are not part of the main series

That’s it from me everyone, hope you enjoyed and look forward to some more content I will be bringing out soon, as always don’t forget t Upvote, Follow, comment and hey, If you drop a Resteem and a comment you will get a follow from me and the chance to have one of your posts re-steemed also.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now