Peach flowers

Peach flowers

Hello friends
I've been spending a lot of time reading about this.
To present the entrance.
But do you know one thing?
A picture is worth a thousand words.
Just tell you that they are beautiful.
That the oriental countries venerate them.
They give love and longevity.
They call them roses without thorn.
And they only lasted four days in the tree.
I hope you like its color, delicacy and beauty.

There are many legends around him.
All with great advice.

For me they fill my eyes.
They fill my senses.

Even in its transformation.
It is beautiful, silent and elegant.

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now