Photo Friday competition - Sunset walk

I took this photo in August while walking in the park of the 300th anniversary of St. Petersburg. This is a wonderful place. An interesting modern building rises above the city, the sun sets over the horizon, the sea lapses nearby (the Gulf of Finland), cheerful and friendly young and not very young people stroll along the alleys. I want to wander for a long time and enjoy all this.

This park is very crowded. And I think that this is precisely connected with the sensations that I experienced. It's great when in a big city there is a place where you can experience such emotions.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center